Menu

Key Staff Profiles

Jeff Egan

Jeff Egan

Director

Jeff carries a wealth of knowledge in packaging and sourcing having been in the industry for over 30 years. For 10 of those years Jeff managed the Myer Account at Charles R Gabb & Co and also held the title of National President of the Australian Institute of Packaging from 2000-2004.

Contact - jeff@jmpholdings.com.au


Paul O'Donnell

Paul O’Donnell

Director

Paul has been a business owner for over 40 years and has specialised in packaging and sourcing for the last 25. During this time Paul has travelled overseas on almost a monthly basis and has built up an impressive supply chain network for JMP.

Contact - paul@jmpholdings.com.au


Simon O'Donnell

Simon O’Donnell

Marketing Manager

After being educated at Haileybury College and completing a marketing degree Simon headed to the United States to undertake a marketing internship with the Sara Lee Corporation. On his return to Australia Simon worked in the FMCG industry before coming to work with his father Paul at JMP Holdings in 2002.

Contact - simon@jmpholdings.com.au


Jason Beattie

Jason Beattie

General Manager - Container Packaging Division

With an IT qualification Jason was brought to JMP over 10 years ago and has worked across all divisions of the company. Jason particularly excelled in the container packaging division and is now considered as one of the top individuals in his field.

Contact - jason@jmpholdings.com.au


Brian Skelly

Brian Skelly

Business Development Manager - Retail

As a successful Graphic Designer by trade, Brian joined the JMP team to further assist the company's strong offerings to the Australian retail packaging market. Brian is now in charge of many of JMP's most important retail customers and continues to add to our large retail customer base.

Contact - brian@jmpholdings.com.au


Marty Green

Marty Green

Business Development Manager - Industrial

Marty has been a long time member of the JMP team focusing on industrial and export packaging products. In more recent times he has been tasked with the development of special projects and ensuring they gain considerable traction in the domestic and international market space.

Contact - marty@jmpholdings.com.au


Cherie Ross

Cherie Ross

Marketing Manager - Online

Cherie has been the most recent addition to the team and comes in to manage the online packaging division. Cherie wasted no time in securing the contracts of some of the biggest online retail names in the country. Cherie is the creator of the incredibly successful product, the eTailbag.

Contact - cherie@jmpholdings.com.au


Damien Meade

Damien Meade

Operations Manager

Damien came to JMP more than 10 years ago in the role of Warehouse Manager, bringing with him a long history in warehousing and logistics. As Operations Manager, Damien now oversees both warehouses along with managing the importation of the large volume of stock arriving from overseas suppliers.

Contact - damien@jmpholdings.com.au

About Us